By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day. From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

As your Campus Dining Services Staff, we pride ourselves on bringing you a variety of great-tasting food that is convenient and delivered with unsurpassed service.  Best of luck for a challenging and exciting academic year. We invite you to call us or drop by any time with questions about Campus Dining.

We look forward to serving you!

Main Office

Timothy MacTurk
Resident District Manager
Timothy.MacTurk@sodexo.com

Matt Mueller
General Manager
matthew.mueller@sodexo.com
(518) 276-2621

Darren Alvaro
Executive Chef
Darren.Alvaro@sodexo.com
(518) 320-0233


Amy Mott
Controller
amy.mott@sodexo.com
(518) 276-2730

Betsey Hazleton
Human Resources Manager
elizabeth.hazleton@sodexo.com
(518) 276-2074

Kimberly Mayer, RDN
Registered Dietitian, Nutritionist
kimberly.mayer@sodexo.com
518-276-8989


Mollie August

Marketing Manager
mollie.august@sodexo.com
(518) 276-2622

Crystal Skawinski
Point of Sale Administrator
crystal.skawinski@sodexo.com
(518) 276-2619

Joann Hill
Administrative Assistant
joann.sagendorf@sodexo.com
(518) 276-6277


Rachel Kaufman

Robert Maldonado


Campus Marketing Interns
(518) 276-2622


Resident Dining

David Gaul
Resident Dining Director
david.gaul@sodexo.com
(518) 276-6043

Scott Craven
BARH Supervisor
scott.craven@sodexo.com
(518) 276-7856

Marcia Picou
Blitman Supervisor
marcia.picou@sodexo.com
(518) 276-4992


John Batch

Commons Dining Hall Manager
john.batch@sodexo.com
(518) 276-2096

Bob Farley

Commons Chef Manager
Robert.farley@sodexo.com
(518) 276-2496

Martha Boehm

Russell Sage Dining Hall Manager
martha.boehm@sodexo.com
(518) 276-2509


Retail Dining

Mark Wagner
Retail Director
mark.wagner@sodexo.com
(518) 276-6501

Farid Boushaki
Retail Manager, Student Union
Farid.Boushaki@sodexo.com
(518) 276-6501

Paul Turcotte

Retail Manager, Campus Cafes
paul.turcotte@sodexo.com
(518) 276-6501


Anjie Welch
Retail Supervisor, Evelyn's Cafe
Anjanette.Welch@sodexo.com
(518) 276-2578

Candace Brennan
Retail Manager, Moe's Southwest Grill
candace.brennan@sodexo.com
(518) 276-3896


Catering Services

Beth Anthony
Catering Director
Bethann.Anthony@sodexo.com
(518) 276-8420

Hafiz Nazri

Catering Manager
muhammad.nazri@sodexo.com
(518) 276-2571

Sarah Dorrer
Catering Manager
sarah.dorrer@sodexo.com
(518) 276-6109


Faculty & Staff Dining 

Angela Michaud
Supervisor
schafa@rpi.edu
(518) 276-3862


Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute | Hospitality Services | 110 Eighth Street | Troy | NY | 12180 | tel. 518.276.6277 | F 518.276.4885 | Contact Us